Announcements‎ > ‎

New Parish Councillors

posted 18 Dec 2017, 02:41 by Robert Cowley

At its meeting on 13th December the Parish Council co-opted two new Parish Councillors to fill the casual vacancies brought about by the resignations of Mrs Deborah Farrant and Mrs Elaine Simpson.  Those co-opted are Mrs Rachel Tolhurst and Mr Geoff Swann.  They will be formally welcomed to the Parish Council at its next meeting on 10th January 2018.